Linux-Ecology-HOWTO

Chapter 15. Credits

Thanks to:

  • Hristo Bojinov <hib at mit.edu>

  • Thomas Boutell <boutell at boutell.com>

  • Lionel "trollhunter" Bouchpan-Lerust-Juery<trollhunter at linuxfr.org>

  • Ben De Rydt <ben.de.rydt at pandora.be>

  • Manuel Palomo Duarte <manuel.palomo at uca.es>

  • Richie Gan <csardas at gate.sinica.edu.tw>

  • Andreas Gohr <a.gohr at web.de>

  • Jeandre <jeandre at techie.com>

  • Wade Hampton <wadehamptoniv at gmail.com>

  • Malcolm Herbert <Malcolm.Herbert at fulcrum.com.au>

  • Robert Hoehne <hoehne at eng.usf.edu>

  • Robert Horn <rjh at world.std.com>

  • Larry Lade <lade at midco.net>

  • Volodymyr M. Lisivka <vlisivka at gmail.com>

  • Verena Lorenz-Meyer

  • Russell Marks <rus at beeb.net>

  • Don Marti <dmarti at varesearch.com>

  • Jun Morimoto <morimoto at xantia.citroen.org>

  • Hanno Mueller <kontakt at hanno.de>

  • Ralf Muschall <rmuschall.fih at t-online.de>

  • Martin <Niteskate at aol.com>

  • Michael Opdenacker, for tips and tricks about PDAs and moral support Free-Electrons

  • Klaus Peichl <pei at iis.fhg.de>

  • Mathieu Peyrega <mathieu.peyrega at orange.fr>; IncuB

  • Daniel Pirone <cocteau at wact.net>

  • Martin Pool <martinp at mincom.com>

  • Bernhard Reiter <bernhard at uwm.edu>

  • Matthias Scheller <mscheller at access.diax.ch>

  • Georg Schwarz <schwarz at physik.tu-berlin.de>

  • Victor Solymossy <victor at lig.dq.ufscar.br>

  • Knut Suebert <ksueber at gwdg.de>

  • Charlie Triplett <crtfcc at missouri.edu>

  • Sotiris Vassilopoulos <Sotiris.Vassilopoulos at betatech.gr>

  • George White <gwhite at bodnext.bio.dfo.ca>

  • Yan Wong <yan.wong at linacre.ox.ac.uk>